Nominations to the 26th Annual Keewaywin Awards being accepted

From NAN web site ...

Submit Keewaywin Nominations

NAN is accepting nominations to the 26th Annual Keewaywin Awards taking place during the Chiefs Assembly in Aroland First Nation August 14th through 16th.

In recognition of outstanding achievements and dedication to the people of Nishnawbe Aski Nation

  • NAN Youth Awards
    • Academic
    • Athlete
    • Leadership / Community Involvement
    • Cultural
    • Youth Council
  • NAN Woman Award
  • NAN Elder Award
  • Emile Nakogee Award for Outstanding Leadership

Nominations are now being accepted.


NAN Communications Assistant Colleen Berry
Telephone:  807-625-4902
Toll Free:  1-800-465-9952

Click here to download nomination form

DEADLINE Monday July 23, 2007