Fort Severn Bi-Election for Councillor positions to be held on July 30


Fort Severn Bi-Election 2012

Term July 31/12-June 30/13


Councillor Candidates


1.          Angus Miles

2.          Joseph Crowe

3.          David Matthews Sr.

4.          Betty Bluecoat

5.          Kenny Thomas

6.          Roy Stoney

7.          Paul Burke

8.          Andrew Thomas

9.          Nathan Howson


Candidates Radio Speeches will be on Friday July 27/12 starting at 12:00pm 


Voting Day  will be on, Monday July 30 at the e-centre 10:00am -6:00pm. Out of town band members can call in at: 478-1171/1170